Favorite animals

IMG_6122

Also indicative of their respective personalities. 😉

5 thoughts on “Favorite animals

  1. V says:

    This picture is *adorable* and I hate to be that person, but any chance you’d consider changing the headline? Using “spirit animals” this way is super common but also a little offensive.

    Like

    • V says:

      Thank you, and, again, sorry for being that person. I hate to bring negativity here to such an awesome space, but I figured it was important to say something.

      Like

      • Trisha Walker says:

        Don’t even worry about it — I would rather err on the side of caution than offend anyone (and, as my mother taught me, even if you don’t mean to, you still have to take responsibility for when it happens). So I appreciate that you did. It’s not easy being the one who speaks up!

        Like

Leave a Reply

